Shop
Order within 11 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CROSSROADS FLORAL AND ANTIQUE VILLA
Local Belleville, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were gorgeous! Thanks!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The beautiful basket of cut flowers was perfect!! Flowers were fresh and wonderfully arranged. Thank you so very much!! You, unlike Pro Flowers, did not leave my gift on the front porch in the heat (happened to my friend). Buy from Crossroads Flora in Belleville, KS, for a perfect gift!!
Debby's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2017, 10:02 am

Thank you so much!!! We take care of our customers as if they were our own parents
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

She LOVED her flowers!! And they were delivered to reception address and at the time I had requested! Very pleased with service and flowers delivered ! Thank you!!
Debby's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 9:01 am

Thank you so much. We appreciate your order and hope to help you in anyway in the future.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great people will use again excellent service
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful service and my Mom loved the basket that I purchased for her birthday!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service!! Thanks!! Top of the line flowers and delivered on time.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very sweet delivery guy. Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement! Came Friday before the storms were predicted. Has been setting on my table and flowers are fresh and vibrant today, 3 days later. My son, Phoenix, certainly appreciated the delivery notification from Crossroads. Wonderful.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you Laura and Jerry were pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

We surprised a friend with it! She loved it, and it looked amazing. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice experience.
Deb's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2015, 4:06 pm

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate all our customers nationwide.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Placed by order online with a special request to alter the arrangement that I selected. They did a nice job. Very pleased.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very nice arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service, great flowers. Thanks for your speedy service!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

My grandmother loved the arrangement. Crossroads delivered it early as requested. Thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Was Great I will stop In the store sometime I am in the area Happy Holidays
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everything went very well-thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered flowers for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved them. Thank you for great service.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Delivered one day early, which was great, my mom loved the arrangement, and they are still beautiful after 3 weeks. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered an arangement flowers for my mom to be delivered on Mother's Day, and absolutely loved them! Only wish it included a list of the name of flowers, as she couldn't name them all. :-) Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were pretty and generous.They are still nice a week later. The delivery man was also nice. It was a good experience, we will remember you next time.
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family actually called us in route from the funeral to the graveside to tell us
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

We always call Cross Roads Floral when ever we need flowers or plants. Their service is professional and friendly with same day or next day delivery. Thank you for making it so easy!
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

i need to decorate ma garden in front
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Belleville, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CROSSROADS FLORAL AND ANTIQUE VILLA
1320 19th Street
Belleville, KS. 66935
Local: (785) 527-5272

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase